Welcome aboard!

 

Interesting career options, high motivation
and strong solidarity: A great team secures our success.

At Reisner Cooling Solutions GmbH, specialists who can think as generalists work hand in hand. We offer refrigeration technology, infrastructure, customer service and cooling water treatment from one single source. This all-round care works out due to our efficient networking and because we are always ready to take up new perspectives.

Reisner GmbH is a traditional, medium-sized company with clearly defined structures and flat hierarchies. At the same time, we are embedded in the strong, dynamically growing technotrans group.

We continuously offer training to young job starters. Furthermore, we support our experienced staff members with their personal development. We offer a future-oriented setting with multiple possibilities for all our employees to assume responsibility and to create new solutions.

On these pages you will find our current vacancies directed at experienced applicants and job starters. In case you have not found a job offer to match your personal profile we are looking forward to your unsolicited application. Students can spend their internship semester in our company or work on their final papers here. Besides we are happy to support professionals who would like to retrain as refrigeratrion technicians.



  • Professionals

  • Apprentices

    Vocational training year 2020 – we are hiring:

     

Discover your career options at Reisner GmbH

 


Please send your questions or applications via e-mail to  bewerbung@reisner-cooling.de or contact us by telephone at +49 2301 91013-0 – we are looking forward to getting to know you!

Willkommen an Bord!

Spannende berufliche Perspektiven,
Motivation und Zusammenhalt:
Ein starkes Team sichert unseren Erfolg.

Bei der Reisner Cooling Solutions GmbH arbeiten Spezialisten, die auch als Generalisten denken können. Wir bieten Kältetechnik, Infrastruktur, Service und Kühlwasserpflege aus einer Hand. Diese Rundumversorgung funktioniert, weil wir hervorragend vernetzt sind immer wieder auch über den Tellerrand blicken.

Die Reisner GmbH ist ein traditionsreiches, mittelständisches Unternehmen mit klaren Strukturen und flachen Hierarchien, gleichzeitig eingebettet in die starke und dynamisch wachsende technotrans-Unternehmensgruppe.

Wir bilden laufend junge Menschen aus. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter unterstützen wir bei der persönlichen Weiterentwicklung. Wir bieten vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Verantwortung zu übernehmen und Lösungen mitzugestalten – in einer zukunftsorientierten Umgebung.

Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen für Berufserfahrene und Auszubildende. Gern nehmen wir auch Ihre Initiativbewerbung entgegen. Studierende können bei uns ein Praxissemester zubringen oder ihre Abschlussarbeit realisieren. Wir freuen uns außerdem, wenn Menschen mit Berufserfahrung bei uns per Umschulung in den Kältetechnikbereich einsteigen möchten.


Entdecken Sie Ihre Karriereoptionen bei der Reisner GmbH!


Bitte senden Sie Ihre Anfragen und Unterlagen per Mail an bewerbung@reisner-cooling.de oder kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter +49 2301 91013-0 – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!